Best AWS Certifications in 2023: Choose the Right One

January 20, 2023

As the digital era is evolving, so is the information technology infrastructure. Cloud Computing is becoming one of the most talked-about trends in the IT landscape. Nearly every enterprise, company, or business is expanding its approach by shifting workloads to the public cloud. As a result, cloud computing professionals are in high demand these days. Talking of which Amazon Web Services or AWS has the upper hand in the existing cloud services market. In 2023, AWS will offer 11 Certification courses ranging from foundation to professional levels. Let’s get started with the best AWS certifications without wasting another minute. 

What is an AWS Certification? 

Before moving towards the best AWS certifications, it is necessary to know some basics about them. AWS or the Amazon Web Services is a cloud provider platform consisting of more than 100 cloud services that help companies to create complete infrastructures. According to some reports, AWS is one of the most popular cloud providers covering almost all 31%of the cloud services market. It offers certification courses to validate a candidate’s cloud-computing knowledge and skills. IT individuals can easily expand their knowledge and expertise just by enrolling in the AWS certification program. Still wondering whether you should go for the certifications or not, check my reference aws certification dump to know more.

Types of AWS Certifications:

As per reports, there are 11 certification courses offered by the AWS covering all the tiers such as foundation, associate, professional, and specialty. The eleven courses are listed below:

1. AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (CLF-C01): Best Cloud certificate for beginners. 

2. AWS Certified Developer-Associate (DVA-C01): Best Cloud Certification for programmers. 

3. AWS Certified SysOps Administrator-Associate (SOA-C02): Best cloud certification for system admins. 

4. AWS Certified Solutions Architect-Associate (SAA-C02): Best cloud certificate for software architects. 

5. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer- Professional (DOP-C01): Best cloud certification for DevOps Engineers) 

6. AWS Certified Solution Architect- Professional (SAP-C01) 

7. AWS Certified Advanced Networking- Speciality (ANS-C00): Best cloud certificate for networking experts. 

8. AWS Certified Security- Speciality (SCS-C01): Best cloud certification for security experts. 

9. AWS Certified Machine Learning – Speciality (MLS – C01) 

10. AWS Certified Database Speciality (DBS – C01): Best cloud certification for DBAs) 

11. AWS Certified Data Analytics – Speciality (DAS – C01): Best cloud certificate for data analysts. 

AWS Certified Solution Architect – the Professional, is our choice for the best AWS certification. IT professionals with this certification are listed as the highest-paid among peers. It also provides a solid foundation for cloud computing. So do checkout aws solutions architect dumps 

How to Choose the Best AWS Certification? 

Given a wide variety of certification choices, choosing the most appropriate certification among them becomes quite difficult. Choosing the right AWS certification depends on which certification program will lead you a step closer to your career goal. This would sound a bit inappropriate, but once you research and dig the internet a little bit about the courses offered, it will give you a better understanding of what course you need to enroll yourself for. Do not just go for monetary benefits but also consider its educational benefits and whether it aligns with your career goal or not.

Related Post's

Copyright 2024 | All Rights Reserved

  • error: Content is protected !!